393 985 photos of houses and buildings in Russian Federation.

last update 2016/10/22 +165 рhotos

Comments on homes:
герб Pervouralsk

Pervouralsk. City data portal.
Let’s discuss questions concerning improvement of life and rest of city dwellers

About Pervouralsk

Population: 125 ths
Founded: 1732
Pictures of buildings
(houses): 3421

Pervouralsk is the city in Sverdlovsk region. It’s located on the Chusovaya and Bolshaya Shaytanka Rivers, 46 km to the West from Yekaterinburg.

Date of foundation of Pervouralsk is considered to be December 1, 1732 when the Vasilyevsko-Shaytansky plant produced the first cast iron. Vasilyevsko-Shaytansky village was renamed Pervouralsk in 1920, which was granted the city status in 1933.

The remarkable fact is the 60th meridian east pass through Pervouralsk. The city is also located on a borderline between Europe and Asia.

The picturesque nature of outskirts of Pervouralsk leaves nobody indifferent. 70% of this territory is occupied by woods. And a range of sea cliffs on Chusovaya River is the nature sanctuaries. There are a lot of rivers, but it isn't lakes enough near Pervouralsk. Just one pond is situated within the city.

The industry is well developed In Pervouralsk. There are some large enterprises here.

Religious buildings of the city are the major architectural sights of it. One of them is a parish of the icon of the Mother of God of Smolensk located in Talitsa district. This is the one-storeyed brick-built temple with a belltower. It was erected in the late nineties the 20th century. The first church service took place on April 27, 2000. The temple has been consecrated in honor of the Blessed Virgin of Smolensk. The wooden St Nicholas the Wonderworker chapel in Talitsa village was burned down in 1929. The Icon of the Mother of God of Smolensk was the only thing that it was managed to rescue from a fire. It’s in the temple now. The Sunday school and children's orthodox television studio function at the church.

The temple in the name of Holy Great Martyr Catherine was built on Vainer Street In 2009. This is stone-built, one-storeyed, temple with a belfry with eleven bells. The temple holds one thousand persons.

As each city, Pervouralsk has its own monument to Vladimir Lenin. It’s located near the building of city administration. Some sights are located in the Square of frontier guards. These are: a monument to the residents of Pervouralsk who were harmed on the Chernobyl NPP, an infantry combat vehicle and a boundary post. A monument to school leavers who were lost in the Great Patriotic War is located on Stroiteley Street, near the school No. 9.

Your location: Sverdlovsk region, Pervouralsk

399 150 фотографий многоквартирных домов и зданий городов России.

Последнее добавление фотографий 04.12.16 +121

Внесено в Домовую книгу:
герб Первоуральск

Первоуральск. Городской информационный портал.
Вместе обсуждаем вопросы по улучшению жизни и отдыха жителей города

Общая информация о Первоуральске

Население: 125 тыс.
Год основания: 1732
Фотографии зданий
(домов): 3421

Первоуральск – город в Свердловской области. Расположен на реках Чусовая и Большая Шайтанка, в 46 км к западу от Екатеринбурга.

Датой основания города считается 1 декабря 1732 года, когда домна Васильевско-Шайтанского завода дала первый чугун. В 1920 году Васильевско-Шайтанский поселок был переименован в Первоуральск, который в 1933 году получил статус города.

Примечательно то, что через Первоуральск проходит 60-й меридиан восточной долготы. Также город расположен на географической границе Европы и Азии.

Живописная природа окрестностей Первоуральска никого не оставит равнодушным. 70% территории района занимает лес. А ряд береговых утесов на реке Чусовой относятся к памятникам природы. В окрестностях Первоуральска много рек, но мало озер. В черте города находится Нижний пруд.

В городе хорошо развита промышленность. Крупнейшие предприятия – ОАО «Первоуральский новотрубный завод», ОАО «Первоуральский динасовый завод», ОАО «Завод телевизионного оборудования ЗЭТРОН» и другие.

Культовые здания города являются важнейшими архитектурными достопримечательностями. К примеру, в микрорайоне Талица расположен Приход в честь Смоленской иконы Божией Матери. Представляет собой одноэтажный кирпичный храм с колокольней. Возведен в конце 90-х годов 20 века. Первое богослужение состоялось 27 апреля 2000 года. Храм освящен в честь образа Смоленской Пресвятой Богородицы. В 1929 году в деревне Талица сгорела деревянная часовня во имя Николая-Чудотворца. Икона Смоленской Божией Матери – единственное, что удалось спасти от пожара. В наше время она находится в храме. При церкви действуют Воскресная школа, детская православная телевизионная студия «Подсолнушки».
В 2009 году на улице Вайнера началось возведение храма во имя Святой Великомученицы Екатерины. Здание – каменное, одноэтажное, рядом находится звонница с одиннадцатью колоколами. Вместительность храма – тысяча человек.

Как и в каждом городе, в Первоуральске есть памятник В.И. Ленину. Он расположен рядом со зданием администрации города. Несколько достопримечательностей есть и в Сквере пограничников. Это памятник первоуральцам, пострадавшим на Чернобыльской АЭС, БМП и пограничный столб. А по улице Строителей около школы №9 находится памятник выпускникам, погибшим в Великую Отечественную войну.

Информация о домах, зданиях, сооружениях и достопримеча­тель­ностях города с фотографиями

Улицы Первоуральска

Вы находитесь: Свердловская область, Первоуральск