393 969 photos of houses and buildings in Russian Federation.

last update 2016/10/22 +165 рhotos

Comments on homes:
герб Beryozovsky

Beryozovsky. City data portal.
Let’s discuss questions concerning improvement of life and rest of city dwellers

About Beryozovsky

Population: 54 ths
Founded: 1748
Pictures of buildings
(houses): 1362

Beryozovsky is the town in Sverdlovsk region located on the Beryozovka River, 11 km to the northeast from the regional center. This is a satellite town of Yekaterinburg.

Beryozovsky village was founded near a gold mine in 1748. The village was granted by the status of the town in 1938.

The church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin which is an architectural monument of the 19th century is located in the town. The church was built on a place of its wooden predecessor in 1868 but it was closed in 1942. The building of the church was occupied by offices and a warehouse. The church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin was returned to believers only in 1993 and then its restoration began.

Favourite destination of many people is the historical square. The main decoration of it is the small Beryozovka River through which some beautiful bridges have been spanned. The square was reconstructed in 2007.

Interestingly, the first panel one-storeyed house in the USSR and in Europe was constructed exactly in Beryozovsky at the end of 1945. Builders came especially here from every corner of the country to look at it. The house exists and now, it’s located on Beryozovsky trakt.

Your location: Sverdlovsk region, Beryozovsky

399 496 фотографий многоквартирных домов и зданий городов России.

Последнее добавление фотографий 08.12.16 +80

Внесено в Домовую книгу:
герб Берёзовский

Берёзовский. Городской информационный портал.
Вместе обсуждаем вопросы по улучшению жизни и отдыха жителей города

Общая информация о Берёзовском

Население: 54 тыс.
Год основания: 1748
Фотографии зданий
(домов): 1362

Берёзовский – город в Свердловской области. Расположен на реке Берёзовке, в 11 км к северо-востоку от областного центра. Город-спутник Екатеринбурга.

Поселок Берёзовский при золотом руднике основан в 1748 году. Статус города присвоен в 1938 году.

В городе находится памятник архитектуры 19 века – церковь Успения Пресвятой Богородицы. Возведена в 1868 году на месте деревянной предшественницы. В 1942 году была закрыта. В ее стенах размещались конторские помещения и склад. В 1993 году храм был возвращен верующим. Началась его реставрация.

Излюбленным местом посещения жителей и гостей города является исторический сквер. Главное его украшение – речка Берёзовка, через которую перекинуто несколько красивых мостиков. Сквер реконструирован в 2007 году.

Интересный факт – первый панельный одноэтажный дом в СССР и Европе был возведен в конце 1945 года именно в Берёзовском. Делегации строителей специально приезжали сюда со всей страны, чтобы посмотреть на него. Дом сохранился и по сей день, располагается он на Березовском тракте.

Вы находитесь: Свердловская область, Берёзовский